Need to recharge your batteries, rest quiet, exploring the riches of South Finistère, so let your luggages at Trézervan !

 

 

In this charming guest house only 1/4h downtown Quimper you enjoy an ideal environment to unwind. Thierry welcome you in this old farmhouse of the XVIII century and completely restored with all modern comforts while retaining its authenticity: stone walls, towering beams, whitewashed, stone fireplace ... all amid a flower garden in all seasons.

 

 

From there you can easily reach the most beautiful natural sites of Finistère: the Pointe du Raz, the peninsula of Crozon, the Monts d'Arrées, the Bay of Audierne well as the most beautiful cities: Quimper, Locronan, Concarneau, Pont Aven, Camaret. You can also enjoy the property made a thalassotherapy Douarnenez or Benodet and if you are interested in the world of the sea then visit Océanopolis in Brest, Haliotika to Guilvinec or Port Museum of Douarnenez.

 

 

In all seasons, according your passions and your expectations, Thierry will advise you for that you can enjoy to the best of your stay in this magnificent Cornouaille at the forefront Finistère, earth ultimate de Bretagne.

 
 

This accommodation is certified by the Gîtes de France ® Finistère, offering holiday cottages in France , Bed & Breakfast Charmance , Pré'Vert campsites, cottages and Leisure Groups cottages . Visit the official website: www.gites-finistere.com



Gîtes de France® du Finistère
48 rue Jacques Anquetil
29000 QUIMPER
Tél: 02.98.64.20.20

Gîtes de France 
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Site: www.gites-finistere.com

Besoin de vous ressourcer, de vous reposer au calme, de partir à la découverte des richesses du Finistère Sud alors venez poser vos valises à Trézervan !

 

 

Dans cette maison d’hôtes de charme à seulement 1/4h du centre-ville de Quimper vous bénéficierez d’un environnement idéal pour décompresser. Thierry vous accueillera dans cet ancien corps de ferme du XVIII siècle entièrement restauré et disposant de tout le confort moderne tout en gardant son authenticité : murs en pierres apparentes, poutres imposantes, enduits à la chaux, cheminée monumentale… le tout au milieu d’un jardin fleuri en toutes saisons.

 

 

De là vous pourrez facilement rejoindre les plus beaux sites naturels du Finistère : la Pointe du Raz, la presqu’île de Crozon, les Monts d’Arrées, la baie d’Audierne ainsi que les plus belles villes : Quimper, Locronan, Concarneau, Pont Aven, Camaret. Vous pourrez également profiter des biens faits d’une thalassothérapie à Douarnenez ou à Bénodet et si vous êtes intéressés par le monde de la mer alors visitez Océanopolis à Brest, Haliotika au Guilvinec ou le Port Musée de Douarnenez.

 

 

En toutes saisons, selon vos passions et vos attentes, Thierry vous conseillera pour que vous puissiez profiter au mieux de votre séjour dans cette magnifique Cornouaille à la pointe Finistère, terre ultime de Bretagne.